Connect with us

Technology

Diablo 2 Resurrected gets its first technical alpha this weekend – the AU review

The Diablo 2 Resurrected technical alpha will kick off this weekend. Keep an eye on your Battle.net account to see if you got in.

Published

on

Article feature image

Keep an eye on your Battle.net account: the first Diablo 2 Resurrected technical alpha begins this weekend. It will be the first opportunity for fans to go hands-on with one of the most hotly anticipated remasters in video game history.
The technical alpha will be single-player only, and will be exclusive to PC. It kicks off on Sunday, April 10, at 12:01am AEST/2:01am NZST, and will conclude on Tuesday, April 13, at 3:00am AEST/5:00am NZST.
Before everyone gets too excited, this is not an “open…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Microsoft Edge makes it easier to keep work and home browsing separate – TechRadar
Article feature image
How to free up space on an iPhone – TechRadar